Jim Wright

E: Jim@Jimwrightphotography.com

 

Still Representation with Atelier Management

West Coast Rep: Vonetta Baldwin      213.488.3560. ex 225

East Coast Rep: Sebastien Robcis      212.202.8341.  ex 301

 

Music Video Representation with Taillight TV

Chandra LaPlume       615.385.1034.  ex226   Chandra@taillight.tv

 

Syndication Representation with Creative Photographers Inc.

Danny Greer : 212.500.0913 Danny@cpi-syndication.com

US Clients : Jeff Dymowski 212.500.0915 JeffD@cpi-syndication.com

UK/Ireland Clients : Lisa Toman 212.500.9014 Lisa@cpi-syndication.com

International Clients : Hugo Reyes 212.500.0918 Hugo@cpi-syndication.com

 

 

Follow Jim on Instagram @JerseyJim1453

Check out Jim's Personal Work at: gallery-1454.com

instagram Block
This is an example. To display your Instagram posts, double-click here to add an account or select an existing connected account. Learn more.
instagram Block
This is an example. To display your Instagram posts, double-click here to add an account or select an existing connected account. Learn more.