Jim Wright
Jim@Jimwrightphotography.com

 

Still Representation - Atelier Management
West Coast Rep: Vonetta Baldwin - vonetta@ateliermanagement.com - 213.488.3560  x225
East Coast Rep: Sebastien Robcis - sebastien@ateliermanagement.com - 212.202.8341  x301

 

Music Video Representation - Taillight TV
Chandra LaPlume - chandra@taillight.tv - 615.385.1034  x226  

 

Syndication Representation - Creative Photographers Inc.
Danny Greer - Danny@cpi-syndication.com - 212.500.0913
US Clients : Jeff Dymowski - JeffD@cpi-syndication.com - 212.500.0915
UK/Ireland Clients : Lisa Toman - Lisa@cpi-syndication.com - 212.500.9014
International Clients : Hugo Reyes - Hugo@cpi-syndication.com - 212.500.0918

 

Follow Jim on Instagram @JerseyJim1453

See Jim's Personal Work at: gallery-1454.com